Staff Contact List

Senior Leadership Team

Mr P Byrne – Headteacher – pbyrne@chathigh.co.uk

Mrs G Byrd – Senior Assistant Headteacher –  gbyrd@chathigh.co.uk

Mrs S Bagshaw – Assistant Headteacher – sbagshaw@chathigh.co.uk

Mr L Durr – Assistant Headteacher –  ldurr@chathigh.co.uk

Mrs T Gladman – Assistant Headteacher –  tgladman@chathigh.co.uk

Miss S Leigh – Business Manager – businessmanager@chathigh.co.uk

Mrs R Rodriguez-Garcia – Assistant Headteacher – rrodriguez-garcia@chathigh.co.uk

 

Heads of Year

Year 7  – Mrs T Williams – twilliams@chathigh.co.uk

Year 8  – Mrs J House – jhouse@chathigh.co.uk

Year 9  – Mr S Davies – sdavies@chathigh.co.uk

Year 10  – Mr S Bell – sbell@chathigh.co.uk

Year 11  – Mr L Durr – ldurr@chathigh.co.uk

 

Subject Leaders

Art & Photography – Mrs E Langley – elangley@chathigh.co.uk

Drama – Mrs T Gladman – tgladman@chathigh.co.uk

English – Ms C Martin – cmartin@chathigh.co.uk

Humanities – Mr A Greenhalgh – agreenhalgh@chathigh.co.uk

ICT – Mr H Gonzalez –hgonzalez@chathigh.co.uk

Mathematics – Mr P Hibbert – phibbert@chathigh.co.uk

Modern Foreign Languages – Mrs R Rodriguez-Garcia – rrodriguez-garcia@chathigh.co.uk

Music – Mrs K Walden – kwalden@chathigh.co.uk

Physical Education – Mr L Durr – ldurr@chathigh.co.uk

Religious Education – Mr J Watts – jwatts@chathigh.co.uk

Science – Mr D Kirby – dkirby@chathigh.co.uk

Technology – Mr C Hicks – chicks@chathigh.co.uk

 

SENCO Coordinator

Mrs J Martin – jmartin@chathigh.co.uk

 

Pastoral Managers

Mrs V Flatman – vflatman@chathigh.co.uk

Mrs A Trussler  – atrussler@chathigh.co.uk

 

School Administration

Online payments and finance queries – finance@chathigh.co.uk

School Office – office@chathigh.co.uk

Data Protection Officer

GDPR information and advice – gdpr@chathigh.co.uk

GDPR statutory requests and data breach reporting – dpo@chathigh.co.uk